Many thanks to our family of supporters who make MAYDANCE's work possible! For more information about how you can become a MAYDANCE supporter or join our leadership circle, click here or email us at


MAYDANCE Leadership Circle

Rachel Norton
Pheobe McBee
Seth Orbach and Anne Klotz
Ory Slonim
Sharon Teitlebaum

MAYDANCE Individual Donors

Ivy Baldwin
Michelle Boule
Rebecca Brooks
Elane Chung
Jason Corff
Leah Cox
Steve De Long
Julie Dewitt
Dianne Eisenstat
Pat Farrel
Joanne Feltman
Jim Graves
Kitty Graves
Miguel Gutierrez
Deborah Keehn
Benjamin Kimitch
Judy Leon
Downend Family
Gillian McDougall
Sarah Miller
Victoria Mills
Neil Newman
Caroll Ostrow
Jacqueline Pelzer
Tamar & Daist Rogoff
Martha Sherman
Jim and Corey Sperber
Rose Anne Thom
Liat and Yoav Tsuman-Caspi
Alison Tung
Susan Wallach
Jay Wegman